Nothing A389-112v
Downward Years To Come

Price: $16.50

Out of Stock

Notify me when this item is in stock
Bookmark and Share

On their third release, Philadelphia's NOTHING orchestrate a dense symphony with guitars and keyboards drenched in reverb and haunting vocal melodies.

Featuring members of the band HORROR SHOW, NOTHING will appeal to fans of ANNE, WHIRR, COLD CAVE and JESUS AND MARY CHAIN

Comes with a digital download card!!!