Bloodlet A389-139v

Price: $30.00

Vinyl Color

Bookmark and Share

Released in collaboration with Victory Records,we are thrilled to give one of our all time favorite/most influental albums time a deluxe makeover. BLOODLET's 2000 seminal debut full length 'Entheogen' released as a 2x12" remmasterd by Brad Boatright/Audiosiege and cut at 45RPM for optimum sound quality. Comes with gatefold cover, a deluxe poster of Aaron Turner's stunning artwork AND the entire tracklist for the album in the proper running order (as it appears on the original CD). Limited edition of 1000 copies pressed ever to coincide with the band's first performance in ten years at the A389 Tenth Anniversary Bash.

01. Brainchild
02. Something Wicked
03. Annulment
04. One And Only
05. Shell
06. CPAI-75
07. The Triumph
08. Eucharist
09. 95
10. CPAI-76