In Cold Blood A389-140v
In Cold Blood
Suicide King

Price: $19.50

Vinyl Color

Bookmark and Share

This long out of print LP (originally released in 2009 as A389-016), compiles all of IN COLD BLOOD's EP and demo tracks with a complete remastering job and new artwork. Eleven tracks of dark and crushing Cleveland metallic hardcore that could only be crafted by former members of Integrity and Ringworm

01. Suicide King
02. Fuck Your Opinion
03. Machine
04. Straight Flush
05. Dogma
06. Ease The Pain
07. Empty
08. Bleak Existence
09. Dead To This World
10. Pain
11. Time To Die