Alpha & Omega B9R193v
Alpha & Omega
No Rest, No Peace

Price: $10.65

Out of Stock

Notify me when this item is in stock
Bookmark and Share

No Rest, No Peace, the first full-length in nearly three years from L.A.'s Alpha & Omega, is a juggernaut that, as put it, acts as "the mid-point between Integrity, Cro-Mags, and a police chase." Produced by New Found Glory's Chad Gilbert (H2O, Terror, Trapped Under Ice) and recorded by Kyle Black (Shai Hulud), No Rest, No Peace blasts through 10 tidy cuts of thrash-tinged metallic hardcore.

01. Sink
02. No Rest, No Peace
03. Burning Rope
04. Underworld
05. Counterfeit
06. Downfall
07. Chains of Life
08. Questions & Devils
09. Lost My Way
10. Choking Tongue