Backtrack B9R203
Lost In Life

Price: $11.25


Bookmark and Share

Bridge Nine’s newest label addition, NY’s BACKTRACK, recently wrapped recording their new full-length with producer Nick Jett (TERROR) in California. This B9 debut album will be titled Lost In Life and is scheduled to hit stores January 14, 2014. Lost In Life is their first release since 2011’s Darker Half (Reaper Records) which was called “one of my favorite releases of that year and one of my favorite albums, period” by American Aftermath. Since their 2008 demo release, BACKTRACK released a string of 7”s, one full-length, and toured the globe relentlessly alongside the likes of H20, TERROR, COMEBACK KID, EXPIRE, COLD WORLD, TRAPPED UNDER ICE, and pretty much every notable hardcore band you can think of. They’ve played every fest, every basement, and everywhere in between as one of the hardest working bands in underground music. BACKTRACK will close out 2013 on tour with STRAY FROM THE PATH & others, and will gear up to release Lost In Life in early 2014.

In their second LP, BACKTRACK has created a fist pumping, ground stomping hardcore record that holds true to their New York Hardcore roots. Lost In Life was produced by Nick Jett of Hardcore Legends TERROR and the band will be touring nonstop in support of Lost In Life.

01. Their Rules
02. Wash Away
03. Lost In Life
04. Under Your Spell
05. Nailed To The Tracks
06. Tortured
07. Rot In Your Race
08. Right This Wrong
09. Play Safe
10. Still Searching
11. Guilty Conscience
12. The Way It Is

Related Item(s):

Darker Half


Price: $13.50
Can't Escape


Price: $5.25
Lost In Life


Price: $13.00