Blacklisted DW100DS
No One Deserves To Be Here More Than Me
Digital Download

Price: $6.00

Bookmark and Share

This is a Direct Digital Download.

Buy your Digital Releases direct from Deathwish and save big over other Digital online stores.

All Direct Digital Downloads are 192KBPS MP3 format and include a PDF of the releases packaging.

After purchase, log back into your account from the ESTORE screen in the upper right hand side, under the search box, and you can access all of your downloads from the bottom of the page!

The Digital version of "No One Deserves To Be Here More Than Me" features the original 12"LP in its entirety, tracks from the "Eccentrichnine" 7"EP, and unreleased music from the original recording session.

CD Tracklisting:

Our Apartment Is Always Empty Everything In My Life Is For Sale J.M.N. (Interlude) No One Deserves To Be Here More Than Me G.E.H. (Interlude) The P.I.G. (Problem Is G.) I'm Trying To Disappear Palisade Skeletons I Am Extraordinary S.M.F. (Interlude) Stones Throw (bonus track) D.J.W. (Interlude) (bonus track) Eccentrichine (bonus track)

Credits: Engineered by Will Yip at Studio 4 Mixed and mastered by Phil Nicolo and Will Yip at Studio 4

Violin on "Our Apartment Is Always Empty" by Josh Agran Trumpet on "G.E.H." by Oskar Kalinowski Trumpet on "I'm Trying To Disappear" by Oskar Kalinowski and Colin McGinnis Rainstick on "I Am Extraordinary" by David Walling Additional vocals on "I Am Extraordinary" by Melissa Farley

Artwork, layout and design by Blacklisted and Meridith Ryan Osifchin

Let the music speak for itself.