Life Long Tragedy DW89DS
Life Long Tragedy
Destined For Anything
Digital Download

Price: $6.00

Bookmark and Share

This is a Direct Digital Download.

Buy your Digital Releases direct from Deathwish and save big over other Digital online stores.

All Direct Digital Downloads are 192KBPS MP3 format and include a PDF of the releases packaging.

After purchase, log back into your account from the ESTORE screen in the upper right hand side, under the search box, and you can access all of your downloads from the bottom of the page!

01. Worth Loving
02. Explaining a Feeling
03. Make Or Break
04. Live Forever
05. Standing By Our Words
06. Where We Belong
07. Roll the Credits
08. This Feels Right
09. Sincere
10. Cold Front
11. Time Stands Still

Originally released by This Blessing This Curse recordings, "Destined For Anything" was the debut album from Life Long Tragedy. With a live energy and drive that was second to none, Life Long Tragedy were one the best California hardcore bands of their day. Their approach was both musically melodic and brutal, fusing the heart of their influences (Unbroken, Modern Life Is War) and the rage of present day life. All of it uniquely driven by their own passionate lyrical writings.

Related Item(s):

Life Long Tragedy

Digital Download

Price: $6.00