Nuclear Spring HYS002v
Nuclear Spring
Self Titled

Price: $10.50

Out of Stock

Notify me when this item is in stock
Bookmark and Share

Six new songs from New York City's Nuclear Spring. Their first proper release heavily influenced by the 80's anarcho punk scene with a LA Dangerhouse and early French OI tinge. Members of La Misma, CREEM, and Sucia. Silkscreened covers.

01. Chatter
02. Crisis
03. Long Shot
04. Death Sentence
05. You Tie The Rope
06. Mos Maiorum