Meltdown MAL32DS
Self Titled
Digital Download

Price: $3.00

Bookmark and Share

This is a Direct Digital Download.

Buy your Digital Releases direct from Deathwish and save big over other Digital online stores.

All Direct Digital Downloads are 192KBPS MP3 format and include a PDF of the releases packaging.

After purchase, log back into your account from the ESTORE screen in the upper right hand side, under the search box, and you can access all of your downloads from the bottom of the page!

Meltdown's newest effort, a three song 7"EP aptly titled "Meltdown", is the bands finest hour to date. Affirming their place among the upper echelon of hardcore's best new bands.

Recorded by Jay Maas @ The Getaway Group (Shipwreck a.d.), "Meltdown" showcases their continuously evolving precision/power. Their trademark machine gun guitar riffs, unrelenting double bass, and bone shaking breakdowns are more infectious than they've ever been. While their poignant lyrics and vocal rage continue to ring louder and clearer than ever. Sonic qualities that are all complimented by stark cover artwork by Aaron Horkey (The Hope Conspiracy, Isis, etc). And this is just the beginning, as Meltdown are currently writing a new album, to be released later in 2008.