Out Cold PKR048v
Out Cold
A Heated Display

Price: $13.50

Vinyl Color

Bookmark and Share

The final recordings from Out Cold. These tracks were begun in 2005 shortly after the release of their "Goodbye Cruel World" LP, but after a long and tumultuous ride, were not finished until 2012. After the untimely passing of long-time singer Mark Sheehan, the master tapes fell to the wayside, presumed to be lost. The session was eventually rescued from the abyss by engineer David Minehan, and original frontman Kevin Mertens was brought in to lay down vocals. Half of the session's 28 tracks are represented here -- 14 songs, in a scant 20 minutes -- in the typical no-frills hardcore fashion that Out Cold perfected over their career.

01. No Absolution
02. Against Wanting
03. Odd Man Out
04. Erosion
05. In Flux
06. Punch Drunk
07. So Gone
08. Inevitable Crash
09.Tick Tick Tick
10. Somewhat Catatonic
11. Ugly On The Inside
12. Cabal
13. You've Been Warned
14. They Eat Their Young