Crisis Alert RES125v
Crisis Alert
Urban Decay

Price: $5.65

Out of Stock

Notify me when this item is in stock
Bookmark and Share

Crisis Alert is an early-'80s styled hardcore band from Adelaide, Australia. Formed in 2012 with the mindset of writing short, fast, straight-up hardcore songs, trying to recapture the raw sound and energy that was portrayed by early American hardcore bands. Following the the release of their 7" in 2012, Adelaide's Crisis Alert return with their debut LP, "Urban Decay," featuring 16 fast, short and raw '80s-style hardcore tracks in the vein of bands like Minor Threat, Void, SOA and Jerry's Kids. Imported from Australia.

01. Intro
02. Pressure
03. Brain Dead
04. Get Away
05. Motion Sickness
06. Heart Attack
07. Burnt Out
08. Aggression
09. Urban Decay
10. Seizures
11. Sick To Death
12. I Don't Care
13. Drowned
14. Out Of Control
15. Blinded
16. Outro