Floor ROBO108v
Self Titled
12"LP + 7"EP

Price: $24.00

Out of Stock

Notify me when this item is in stock
Bookmark and Share

The reunited Floridian stoner-pop crew have given their self-titled debut the reissue treatment. Teaming up with Robotic Empire to deliver an expanded vinyl edition, along with the now classic album is a bonus 7-inch featuring three outtakes recorded during the album sessions

01. Scimitar
02. Return To Zero
03. Downed Star
04. Iron Girl
05. Night Full Of Kicks
06. Twink
07. Sneech
08. Assassin
09. Kallisti - Song For Eris
10. Ein (Below And Beyond)
11. Figured Out
12. Tales Of Lolita
13. Triangle Song
14. Bombs To Abbadon
15. Xian (The Jingle-Jangle Of A Thousand Lost Souls)
16. Stalker