Wrong Answer SFU083DS
Wrong Answer
Circle Of Blood
Digital Download

Price: $7.99

Bookmark and Share

A collection of all of Wrong Answers vinyl releases. Remastered by Will Yip at Studio 4 and sounding totally new again. If you already have and like these songs on their original formats you will want to get this for sure. If youve never checked out Wrong Answer, now is the time.

01. The World Is Empty
02. Citizen Of Hell
03. Factorum
04. Chance
05. Struggler
06. The Tombs
07. Rip
08. Reprobate
09. Open Fire/The Wrong Way
10. Cross A Black Cat's Path
11. The Nightmare Continues
12. No End In Sight
13. The Antoinette

An instant album download is included with purchase. Simply log into your Deathwish E-Store account and below your shipping/billing information, you’ll find a link to download the album.