No Time SFU090v
No Time
Self Titled

Price: $6.00

Vinyl Color:

Bookmark and Share

Pittsburgh’s Oi! punks, No Time were formed by ex-members from one of Pittsburgh’s most brutal extreme acts, Heartless. This current musical reincarnation of sorts has found the band members repositioned on new instruments. Former Heartless bassist Adam Thomas is handling vocal duties and has already seen comparisons to Fucked Up’s Damian Abraham and seminal Oi! outfit, 86 Mentality. Longtime fans of punk rock and Oi! should find a lot to love here. A real Blitz and Criminal Damage vibe.

01. City Dyin'
02. Cutthroat
03. Headache
04. Reprobate
05. Perpetual War
06. Warpath

An instant album download is included with purchase. Simply log into your Deathwish E-Store account and below your shipping/billing information, you’ll find a link to download the album.