Have Mercy TOPSHELF081v
Have Mercy
The Earth Pushed Back

Price: $12.00

Vinyl Color

Bookmark and Share

Taking cues from peers and predecessors like MAKEOUT PARTY, THE JEALOUS SOUND, THE EARLY NOVEMBER, SEAHAVEN and NORTHSTAR alike, these dudes are carving a niche of their own. Recorded and Produced by J. Robbins (HOSTAGE CALM, AGAINST ME!, THE PROMISE RING) at Robbins’ studio The Magpie Cage. The Earth Pushed Back is HAVE MERCY’s debut full-length.

01. Level Head
02. The Ancient West
03. Hell
04. This Old Ark
05. Weak At The Knees
06. Let’s Talk About Your Hair
07. Cigarettes And Old Perfume
08. The Gates
09. Living Dead
10. When I Sleep